Share:
 

News

Pre-Season Training commences 9 August
Date of Event : Tue Jul 25, 2017 1:02PM

The season is rapidly approaching and now is the time to start preparing!

This year, the Club is holding pre-season training solely at Monyash Reserve on Wednesday afternoons and Sunday mornings.

The first Session will be held on Wednesday 9 August at Monyash Reserve from 4.30pm and sessions will continue on Wednesdays and Sundays as per below. Sunday sessions will run between 10am and 12noon.

All sessions will focus on batting, bowling, fielding and fitness.

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - NO TRAINING - Slater Gartrell Sports Club Night
Sunday, 27 August 2017 - NO TRAINING - Mayweather v McGregor Fight at The Carine
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017

Regular Tuesday and Thursday Sessions commence from Tuesday, 26 September 2017.

Last updated: Monday August 21, 2017 2:57PM
Author: Steve Glover